Impact Scholar Community Happy Hour (monthly)

Posted for Sylvia Grewatsch

Join the Impact Happy Hour

The Impact Scholar Community is excited to introduce a new monthly ISC Happy Hour series to connect our rapidly growing community. This will be an informal get-together with Wren Montgomery and Nicholas Poggioli. Please feel free to bring your snack and beverage of choice as we continue conversations from the recent panel discussion on emotions and impact work, discuss impact work and career, and catch up with and support fellow Impact Scholar Community members.

Our next ISC Happy Hour will be on Wednesday November 10, 2021 at 12.00pm (New York), 5.00pm (London), 6.00pm (Lagos), and 10.30pm (New Delhi).

To register, click on the link below.

Happy Hour Registration